Contact Rise and Shine

  • Contact Information

    Click here to e-mail Rise and Shine  riseandshine@kmvt.com

    Click here to e-mail News  newstips@kmvt.com

    Click here to e-mail Sports scores@kmvt.com

    Click here to e-mail Weather  weather@kmvt.com

    Phone Numbers
    KMVT/KSVT Television: 208-733-1100
    KMVT/KSVT News: 208-733-6407
    You can contact people directly by dialing 208-933-28--.  Replace the -- with the last two digits of the persons extension.  Example, Chis Pruitt would be 933-2813

    Fax Numbers
    KMVT/KSVT Sales Fax: 208-733-4649
    KMVT/KSVT News: Fax 208-734-1074
    KMVT/KSVT Accounting Fax: 208-734-9556

                     

    ADMINISTRATION

    • Chris Pruitt, Vice President, General Manager, x3013 cpruitt@kmvt.com
    • Kathy Myers, Business Assistant, x3011  kmyers@kmvt.com

                     

    TRAFFIC AND PROGRAMING

                    

    ENGINEERING AND OPERATIONS

                  

    PRODUCTION, PROMOTIONS AND INTERNET

    • Tom Frank, Creative Services Director, x3031   tfrank@kmvt.com
    • Matt Hartgrave, Promotion Manager, x3019  mhartgrave@kmvt.com
    • Paul Johnson, Digital Media Manager, x3060  pjohnson@kmvt.com
    • Andrew Vawser, Production Assistant, x3070  avawser@kmvt.com

                  

    KMVT/KSVT SALES

     

     

    KMVT/KSVT NEWS

     



Subscribe to our Newsletters

KMVT Breaking News Alerts

Morning & Afternoon News Updates