Twin Falls - 52.0 F (11.1 C)
  • Wednesday

    High: 58º Low: 37º

  • Thursday

    High: 70º Low: 45º

  • Friday

    High; 62º Low: 40º

2013 NASCAR Schedule on FOX 14

Tools

By Paul Johnson

2013 NASCAR on FOX14

Sunday, Feb. 14 – 12p-5:30p ET
Daytona 500
Daytona International Speedway

Sunday, March 3 – 2:30p-6p ET
Subway Fresh Fit 500
Phoenix International Raceway

Sunday, March 10 – 2:30p-6p ET
Kobalt Tools 400
Las Vegas Motor Speedway

Sunday, March 17 – 12:30p-4:30p ET
NASCARSprint Cup Racing from Bristol
Bristol Motor Speedway (Tennesee)

Sunday, March 24 – 2:30p-6p ET
Auto Club 400
Auto Club Speedway (Fontana, CA)

Sunday, April 7 – 12:30p-5p ET
NASCAR Sprint Cup Racing from Martinsville
Martinsville Speedway (Virginia)

Saturday, April 13 – 7p-11p ET
NASCAR Sprint Cup Racing from Texas
Texas Motor Speedway (Fort Worth)

Sunday, April 21 – 12:30p-4p ET
STP 400
Kansas Speedway (Kansas City)

Saturday, April 27 – 7p-11p ET
Toyota Owners 400
Richmond International Raceway (Virginia)

Sunday, May 5 – 12p-4:30p
Aaron’s 499
Talladega Superspeedway (Alabama)

Saturday, May 11 – 6p-10:30p ET
NASCAR Sprint Cup Racing from Darlington
Darlington Raceway (South Carolina)

Sunday, May 26 – 5:30p-10:30p ET
Coca-Cola 600
Charlotte Motor Speedway (North Carolina)

Sunday, June 2 – 12:30p-4:30p
NASCAR Sprint Cup Racing from Dover
Dover International Speedway (Deleware)