Twin Falls - 82.0 F (27.8 C)
  • Tuesday

    High: 95º Low: 66º

  • Wednesday

    High: 79º Low: 59º

  • Thursday

    High; 85º Low: 53º

1A All-State Football


By Jason Carter

Twin Falls, ID ( KMVT-TV / KTWT-TV ) The Idaho Statesman released their 1A All-State Football teams and District IV was well represented.

QB/LB Kade Kress - Hagerman
RB Austin Funkhouser - Hagerman
RB/LB Adam Taylor - Lighthouse Christian
WR/DB/K Dillan Henslee - Hagerman
OL/DL Austin Fenstermaker - Dietrich
OL Rogelio Gomez - Raft River
DL Blake Bell - Hagerman
P Devon Fitzsimmons - Murtaugh

QB Logan Bosma - Lighthouse Christian
RB Max Boden - Raft River
RB Hazen Weber - Dietrich
WR Clint Clifford - Hagerman
WR/DB Luc Fadness - Lighthouse Christian
OL Anthony Duran - Hagerman
OL Sonny Mays - Hagerman
LB Austin Funkhouser - Hagerman
LB Wil Holtman - Raft River

Subscribe to our Newsletters

KMVT Breaking News Alerts

Morning & Afternoon News Updates