Canyon Conference releases its all-conference volleyball team

Declo hosted Valley in the 2A district semi-final.
Declo hosted Valley in the 2A district semi-final.
Published: Nov. 18, 2020 at 2:23 AM MST
Email this link
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn

TWIN FALLS, Idaho (KMVT/KSVT) - The Canyon Conference has unveiled the 2020 selections for the all-conference volleyball team.


  1. Bailey Stephens Sr Valley
  2. Justyce Schilz Jr Valley
  3. Aryana Kahalioumi Jr Declo
  4. Lucy Robins Jr Declo
  5. Aspen Stinemates Sr Wendell
  6. Ana Scott Jr Wendell


  1. Hogan Burns Sr Valley
  2. Greta Morgan Sr Valley
  3. Kylee Salvesen Sr Valley
  4. Makenna Kohtz Sr Valley
  5. Railey Hodges Sr Valley
  6. Kamden Peterson Jr Declo


  1. Rylee Cutler Sr Wendell
  2. Ella Gibby Jr Declo
  3. Jaeli Garrard Sr Declo

Copyright 2020 KMVT/KSVT. All rights reserved.