Advertisement

KMVT partners with Magic Valley businesses for Toys for Tots drives

Toys for Tots social media poster, Photo Date: 2014 (Source: Toys for Tots). KMVT will be live at a number of businesses during December to help raise toys for Toys for Tots.
Toys for Tots social media poster, Photo Date: 2014 (Source: Toys for Tots). KMVT will be live at a number of businesses during December to help raise toys for Toys for Tots.(KMVT)
Published: Nov. 26, 2019 at 4:17 PM MST
Email this link
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn

KMVT will be at a number of businesses during the month of December helping collect toys this holiday season for southern Idaho children in need.

The community is invited to bring toys to a number of

.

KMVT Meteorologist Eric Brill will be providing live weather during the 5 and 6 p.m. newscasts on the following days at these location. The community can drop toys off from 5-7 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 2 at Eastland Storage Solution

2274 4th Avenue East in Twin Falls.

Tuesday, Dec. 3 at Advantage Archery

251 Main Ave East in Twin Falls.

Wednesday, Dec. 4 at Adventure Motorsports

2469 Kimberly Road in Twin Falls.

Thursday, Dec. 5 at Storage Land

22329 A Kimberly Road in Kimberly.

Monday, Dec. 9 at The Car Store

1486 Blue Lakes Blvd N in Twin Falls.

Tuesday, Dec. 10 at WarmArt Tattoo & Body Piercing

119 2nd Ave West in Twin Falls.

Wednesday, Dec. 11 at PSI Environmental Systems

222 Gem St S in Twin Falls.

Thursday, Dec. 12 at Addison Car Care

169 Addison Ave W in Twin Falls.

Monday, Dec. 16 The Furniture Room

1104 Main St in Buhl.

Tuesday, Dec. 17 at Busters Restaurant and Saloon

2695 US-93 in Hollister.

For more information on where to donate, how to volunteer, how to request a toy, visit

.

Latest News

Latest News