Advertisement

Advertise With Us!

If you want to grow your business we can help. To get started all we need is a little information. Call us at 208-933-2826 or email us at Advertise@kmvt.com.

Our Multi-Media Specialists have your marketing solutions!

Kevin Andrus General Sales Manager kevin.andrus@kmvt.com 208-933-2827

Brandon Low Digital Sales Manager brandon.low@kmvt.com 208-933-2822

Patti Adam Marketing Consultant padam@kmvt.com 208-933-2851

Jennifer Hudson Marketing Consultant jennifer.hudson@kmvt.com 208-933-2825

Mark Hansen Marketing Consultant mark.hansen@kmvt.com 208-933-2821

Bambi Ethridge Sales Assistant bethridge@kmvt.com 208-933-2869

Colleen Andring National Sales Manager colleen.andring@gray.tv 702-417-6755

Follow Us on Facebook

On Air

BROADCAST You can REACH THE MASSES… with broadcast television advertising on KMVT-CBS, KSVT-FOX 14 and NMVT-CW. No other advertising medium comes close to the nearly 5 hours per day the average home spends watching television. It is critical to get your message out to the 7 counties in Southern Idaho that are reached by our 3 stations. And whether you receive your TV signal via cable, satellite or over the air, we cover the market. Broadcast television also allows us to target the consumers that are most likely to use your product or service. We can customize an advertising plan that will best suit your business to help you grow and succeed in your goals for growth. Contact us regarding broadcast television advertising opportunities.

Online

DIGITAL SERVICES We offer an amazing span of services for the digital world. From creation of custom websites including mobile versions, to social media, reputation management, advanced target marketing and much more. The days of people searching in a phone book are gone as searches are now done digitally, primarily through mobile devices. Let us help you accomplish your digital needs and goals. KMVT.com is one of the market’s leading websites averaging over 1 million page views monthly. Our website and mobile app offer digital marketing opportunities that are affordable and effective. Contact us regarding digital advertising opportunities.

On Site

EVENT MARKETING Since 1985 KMVT has been hosting Agri-Action, the largest Ag show in Southern Idaho. Each February vendors fill the CSI Expo Center with equipment, products and services that make our Ag economy in the region more productive and efficient. If you are involved in the Ag industry this is a show you need to be involved with. Each August KMVT teams up with St. Luke’s to host Kids Fest at the Herrett Center on CSI’s campus. Thousands of local residents come and enjoy a day of activities and fun provided by local businesses who participate. Contact us regarding Event Marketing.