Thinkific Announces Timing Change for Third Quarter 2021 Results Conference Call and Webcast

Published: Oct. 14, 2021 at 9:00 AM MDT|Updated: Nov. 2, 2021 at 10:29 AM MDT

VANCOUVER, BC, Nov. 2, 2021 /PRNewswire/ - Thinkific Labs Inc. ("Thinkific" or the "Company") (TSX: THNC), a leading cloud-based software platform that enables entrepreneurs and established businesses of all sizes to create, market, and sell online learning products, has changed the time of its previously announced conference call and webcast to discuss its third quarter 2021 results.

Thinkific will now host a conference call to discuss its financial and operational results for the third quarter ended September 30, 2021, on Monday, November 8, 2021 at 2:30 p.m. PT (5:30 p.m. ET). There is no change to the dial-in information.

Third Quarter 2021 Financial Results Conference Call and Webcast
When: Monday, November 8, 2021
Time: 2:30 pm PT (5:30 pm ET)
Dial In: 1.888.390.0546 (US/Canada Toll-Free) or 1.416.764.8688 (International/Toronto)

The conference call will be available via webcast on the investor relations section of Thinkific's website at investors.thinkific.com/events-and-presentations

A replay will be available commencing at 4:30 pm PT (7:30 pm ET) on November 8, 2021 by dialing 1.888.390.0541 (US/Canada Toll-Free) or 416.764.8677 (International/Toronto). The passcode is 692260#. The replay will expire at 8:59 pm PT (11:59 pm ET) on November 15, 2021.

About Thinkific
Thinkific (TSX:THNC) makes it simple for entrepreneurs and established businesses of any size to scale and generate revenue by teaching what they know. Our platform gives businesses everything they need to build, market, and sell online courses and other learning products, and to run their business seamlessly under their own brand, on their own site. In 2020 alone, Thinkific's 50,000 active Creators earned hundreds of millions of dollars in direct course sales while teaching tens of millions of students. Thinkific is headquartered in Vancouver, Canada, with a distributed and growing team.

For more information, please visit www.thinkific.com.

View original content to download multimedia:

SOURCE Thinkific Labs Inc.

The above press release was provided courtesy of PRNewswire. The views, opinions and statements in the press release are not endorsed by Gray Media Group nor do they necessarily state or reflect those of Gray Media Group, Inc.